Oranges and Lemons Pre-school Music Group ( 0 - 5 year olds ) Every Tuesday during term time 9.30 - 10.30 am open to all
Oranges and Lemons Pre-school Music Group ( 0 - 5 year olds )Every Tuesday during term time 9.30 - 10.30 am  open to all

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term 2019:

  • Thursday 5th September - Tuesday 17th December

  • Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
  • INSET Days - Monday 4th November

  • Spring Term 2020 : 
  • Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
  • Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
  • INSET Day - TBC

  • Summer Term 2020:
  • Monday 27th April - Friday 17th July
  • Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
  • INSET Day - TBC

  • Nursery will also be closed on the Bank Holiday Friday 8th May.
Term Dates Sept 2019 - July 2020
Term Dates 2019.20.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [526.5 KB]
Term Dates Sept 2020 - July 2021
Term Dates 2020.21.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [512.8 KB]

Contact Us

Peaslake Nursery,
Colmans Hill,
Peaslake,
Surrey.
GU5 9ST

 

01306 730411

info@peaslakefreeschool.com

 

Visit our school website

www.peaslakefreeschool.com

Opening times

Breakfast Club is available from 8am each day.

 

Monday 08.50- 15.00
Tuesday 08.50 - 15.00
Wednesday 08.50 - 15.00
Thursday 08.50 - 15.00
Friday 08.50 - 15.00

We look forward to hearing from you!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Peaslake Nursery